top of page
  • Writer's pictureCurran Sotomayor - TKO

EURUSD: June 26th - Short from 1.14 to 1.1240

Hello everyone,


This is our first post on the website. I have a lot of content on my computer and it's time to share what I have in store, this trade took place June 26th 2019 providing excellent Reward / Risk.


There was a defined risk of 30 pips, with 160 pip objectives. The trade resulted in 5:1 R:R, meaning for every Dollar you invested - you made $5.00 dollars - which is phenomenal.


Price traded into a weekly demand, resulting in taking out a key-daily high. My initial target was 1.12400 - just below 1.1250 half-figure level.


Long story short, the trade slammed into 1.1240 and continued lower.


I also posted this onto TradingView, you can view that here: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/EURUSD/5Me4ouHC-EUR-USD-Potential-Short-to-1-12400/



10 views0 comments
bottom of page