top of page
  • Writer's pictureCurran Sotomayor - TKO

EURUSD: Where are we going Next?


Hey guys,


It's Curran - Hope everyone is doing well, and hope(fully) participated in the USDCAD trade we spoke about on July 25th. The trade had some very nice Reward to Risk ratios, therefore I hope you were able to get a cut from that move.


Anyways, talking about the EURO tonight - earlier in the week we saw it rally lower aggressively, but now I believe we are in the go for some necessary retracements for continuing lower. From the higher TF's I am anticipating further downside, but for the mean-time....


We could see further upside pricing after taking out some key daily lows, my first objective for this trade is going to be: 1.11120 after we hit the highlighted rectangular box suggesting a long-opportunity.


I strongly believe we could see 1.11620 either tomorrow, or some-time early next week.


Best of luck everyone,


Curran. - August 2nd 2019

28 views0 comments
bottom of page